1. K-State home
  2. »APDesign
  3. »Architecture
  4. »Emeritus Faculty

Department of Architecture

Emeritus Faculty

Name 

Professional Preparation 

Contact 

Lyn Norris-Baker
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Houstonlyn@ksu.edu
James Jones
Professor Emeritus   
M.Arch., University of Washingtonjsamuel@ksu.edu
Dragoslav Simic
Assoc. Professor Emeritus          
M.Arch., University of Belgrade, Yugoslaviadrasim@k-state.edu     
Carol Watts
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Texas, Austincmwatts@ksu.edu
Don Watts
Professor Emeritus                     
M.Arch., University of California, Berkeleywattsd@ksu.edu

 

 

Connect with us:
Architecture, Planning and Design Facebook  Architecture, Planning and Design Twitter  Architecture, Planning and Design Instagram

Department of Architecture | College of Architecture, Planning & Design
1088 Seaton Hall | Manhattan KS 66506-2902 | 785-532-5953 | architecture@ksu.edu