1. K-State home
  2. »APDesign
  3. »LARCP
  4. »Honors & Awards
  5. »LA
  6. »Olmstead Scholar

Department of Landscape Architecture and Regional & Community Planning

APDesign LARCP Gallery Landscape Planning Community Development | People Employment | Awards | Apply

K-State Landscape Architecture Foundation Olmsted Scholar

Awarded by the Landscape Architecture Foundation, this award identifies, recognizes and supports students with exceptional leadership potential who are willing to engage current and critical issues through the use of ideas, influence, communication, service and leadership, thus advancing sustainable planning and design and fostering human and societal benefits.

2020Bridget Hake
2019Priyasha Shrestha
2018Caroline Finck
2017Jonathan Knight
2016Beth Krehbiel
2015Katie Leise
2014Caleb Melchior
2013Lauren Ewald
2012Jennifer Engelke
2011Krystal Schuette
2010Elise Hubbard
2009Jeremy Anterola
2008 FinalistDavid Vogel