IAID Faculty and Staff

Department Contacts

Nathan Howe

Nathan Howe

Department Head
Interior Architecture & Industrial Design

1087 Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785)532-5992

nhowe@k-state.edu

Kayla Lemmon

Kayla Lemmon

Project Coordinator
Interior Architecture & Industrial Design

1087 Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785)532-5992

klemmon@ksu.edu

Faculty

David Brown

David Brown

Associate Professor
Interior Architecture & Industrial Design

1108 Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785) 532-5992

dabrown@k-state.edu

Mekin Elciouglu

Dr. Mekin Elcioglu

Assistant Professor
Industrial Design

2094 Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785) 532-5992

mekin@ksu.edu

Marcia Garcia Junqueira

Dr. Mariana Garcia Junqueira

Assistant Professor
Interior Architecture

3002B Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785) 532-5992

mjunqueira@ksu.edu

Robyn Gibson Architecture, Planning Design APDesign Interior Architecture

Robyn Tank Gibson

Instructor
Interior Architecture & Industrial Design

2094 Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785)532-5992

robyntank@k-state.edu

Hernan Gregorio

Hernán Gregorio

Assistant Professor
Industrial Design Graduate Program Director
Industrial Design

2094 Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785) 532-5992

hernangregorio@ksu.edu

Kutay Guler

Dr. Kutay Güler

Assistant Professor
Interior Architecture Graduate Program Director

Interior Architecture

1153A Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785) 532-5992

guler@ksu.edu

Neal Hubbell

Neal Hubbell

Associate Professor
Interior Architecture

2107 Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785) 532-5992

nhubbel@k-state.edu

Vibhavari Jani

Vibhavari Jani

Associate Professor
Interior Architecture

1097 Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785) 532-5992

vjani@k-state.edu

Byungsoo Kim

Dr. Byungsoo Kim

Assistant Professor
Industrial Design

2098 Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785) 532-5992

byungsoo@ksu.edu

Kendra Kirchmer

Kendra Kirchmer

Assistant Professor
Interior Architecture & Industrial Design

2001B Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Manhattan, KS 66506

kirchmer@ksu.edu

Katrina Lewis

Katrina Lewis

Associate Professor
Director of Environmental Design and International Programs
Interior Architecture & Industrial Design

2104 Seaton Hall
920 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785) 532-5992

katrina@k-state.edu

Richard Thompson

Richard Thompson

Instructor
Interior Architecture & Industrial Design

0079 Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785) 532-5099

rht@k-state.edu

Michelle Wempe

Michelle Wempe

Professor of Practice
Interior Architecture

1111 Seaton Hall
920 N Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

T: (785) 532-5992

mwempe@ksu.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Vicky Borchers

Assoc. Professor Emeritus

Robert Bullock Assoc. Professor Emeritus
Jack Durgan Professor Emeritus
Lorraine Cutler Professor Emeritus
Allan Hastings Professor Emeritus
Gary Haycock Professor Emeritus
Stephen Murphy Professor Emeritus
Gwen Owens-Wilson Assoc. Professor Emeritus
Carolyn Thompson Assoc. Professor Emeritus
Rodney Troyer Assoc. Professor Emeritus