1. K-State home
  2. »APDesign
  3. »Architecture

Department of Architecture

APDesign | ARCH | Degree Paths | Student Work | Why ARCH | Faculty | Opportunities | Apply


Faculty and Staff Directory

Elvis AchelpohlElvis Achelpohl 
Studio Consultant

Grant Alford
Grant Alford
Assistant Professor 

Marcia BascomMarcia Bascom
Visiting Assistant Professor

Genevieve BaudoinGenevieve Baudoin
Associate Professor

Otto Chanyakorn; kansas state architecture faculty
Adulsak "Otto" Chanyakorn
Assistant Professor

Mick CharneyMick Charney
Associate Professor

Gary CoatesGary Coates
Professor

Robert CondiaRobert Condia
Professor

c
Jonathan Dessi-Olive
Assistant Professor

Elzinga
Megan Elzinga
Project Coordinator

 Chris FeinChris Fein
Visiting Assistant Professor

 Todd GabbardR. Todd Gabbard
Associate Professor

 Michael GibsonMichael Gibson
Associate Professor

 Judy O. GordonJudy Gordon
Associate Professor

 Michael GroganMichael Grogan
Assistant Professor

Dick HoagDick Hoag
Professor

Matthew KnoxMatthew Knox
Professor and Department Head

Vladimir KrsticVladimir Krstic
Professor

Kayla Lemmon; architecture administrative Assistant
Kayla Lemmon
Office Specialist

Michael McglynnMichael McGlynn
Associate Professor

 Adriana MolinaAdriana Molina
Visiting Assistant Professor

 nichols
Katie Nichols
Studio Consultant

 Torgeir NorheimTorgeir Norheim
Associate Professor

  Wendy OrnelasWendy Ornelas
Professor

  Chad SchwartzChad Schwartz
Assistant Professor

 David SeamonDavid Seamon
Professor

 Greg SheldonGreg Sheldon
Studio Consultant

 Susanne Siepl-CoatesSusanne Siepl-Coates
Professor

 cRay Streeter
Associate Professor


c
Brendan Tucker
Instructor

 

Emeritus Faculty

NameProfessional PreparationContact
Keith H. Christensen
Assoc. Professor Emeritus
M.Arch, University of Michigan 
W. Lawrence Garvin
Professor Emeritus
M.Arch, Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
James Jones
Professor Emeritus   
M.Arch, University of Washington

jsamuel@ksu.edu

Eugene Kremer
Professor Emeritus
M.Arch, University of Californiaekremer@ksu.edu
Peter Magyar
Professor Emeritus
D.Arch, University of Budapest, Hungarypmagyar@ksu.edu
Michael McNamara
Professor Emeritus
MA, University of California-Los Angelesmmc0255@ksu.edu
Lyn Norris-Baker
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Houstonlyn@ksu.edu
David Sachs
Professor Emeritus
D.Arch, University of Michigansachs@ksu.edu
O. John Selfridge
Assoc. Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., Yale Universityojs@ksu.edu
Earl Rex Slack
Assoc. Professor Emeritus
B.Arch, University of Oklahoma 
Dragoslav Simic
Assoc. Professor Emeritus          
M.Arch, University of Belgrade, Yugoslaviadrasim@k-state.edu     
Sidney D. Stotesbury
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., University California-Berkeleysstotes@ksu.edu
Carol Watts
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D, University of Texas, Austincmwatts@ksu.edu
Don Watts
Professor Emeritus                     
M.Arch, University of California, Berkeleywattsd@ksu.edu
Eugene G. Wendt
Professor Emeritus
M.Arch, Kansas State University 

 

 

Connect with us:
Architecture, Planning and Design Facebook  Architecture, Planning and Design Twitter  Architecture, Planning and Design Instagram

Department of Architecture | College of Architecture, Planning & Design
1088 Seaton Hall | Manhattan KS 66506-2902 | 785-532-5953 | architecture@ksu.edu